top of page
Search

Bye Bye Cold Weather, Hello Sunny Orlando

Updated: Jan 24, 2020

01.17.2020


Today I leave!


I’m embarking on the experience of a lifetime, and I couldn’t be more excited. These past few weeks have been emotional, saying goodbye to everyone, thinking “woah, I’m really moving across the country and won’t see this for another 5 months.” It’s wild. But as it is happening right now, this is the most excited I’ve been. In the midst of a snowstorm, the only place I want to be is a warmer place !!I’m so excited to experience my dream of dancing at UDA nationals with my team this weekend, and then checking into my new home in just four days!


Three days ago, I found out I’m going to be living in Chatham Square. This wasn’t my first choice of living, so I’m a little bummed about that, but I am over the moon thrilled to be placed in MAGIC KINGDOM! I’m going to get to see the castle every single day! I’ll be working somewhere in the attractions part of Tomorrowland in Magic Kingdom, and my roommate is going to be besties with Pluto in Magic Kingdom! I can’t wait to see her again, move into my new place, and start this new journey! Here’s to my new life at the happiest place on earth!


20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page