top of page
Search

Earned my Ears!

02.04.2020

It’s official! I have officially earned my certification to operate the Rocket Tower in Tomorrowland! There’s so much to know and the training was draining at times, but I’m so excited!  Now, I will report to my shifts and go straight into working by myself, and not aside a trainer anymore! 


I’ve been having early morning shifts these last few days, waking up at 5 to arrive at the park before the sun even rises, but the sight of the sky with the castle as the sky turns colors of pink, blue, purple and every other color is like nothing else. 


Lately, I’ve gotten the opportunity to have some fun exploring, too! Catt and I found the cutest ice cream parlor the other day, have been watching lots of movies, and spent time in Animal Kingdom! We got to the park for park opening, so we rushed to the Expedition Everest ride to go on it twice with no wait time! We also experienced several of the interactive shows and attractions! We also met numerous characters throughout the land! 

We’re looking forward to having more time going forward for adventuring around and more big adventures to come!




Stay tuned, and enjoy some pictures! 

📷

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page